Personal News, slightly on-topic

My husband just landed a job in the Macmillan sales department.  This is exciting for many reasons, not the least of which is that I have been impressed with all of their employees whom I’ve met or seen speak at library events, and so far he’s been really impressed by how much everyone who works there really seems to love working there.  And he’ll be in the Flatiron building, which is cool and also much closer to me.  I love belonging to such a bookish couple.

One response to “Personal News, slightly on-topic

  1. I hear good things about that guy…

Leave a Reply

